Contact Us

We are making a lot of changes and an easy way to stay informed is to join the Haulage & Loading email list. Questions? Contact Mining Media International.

Mining Media International, Inc.
11655 Central Pkwy
Suite 306
Jacksonville, FL 32224
Phone: 904-721-2925
Fax: 904-721-2930
Email: mvalverde@mining-media.com 

Steve Fiscor

Steve Fiscor

Publisher & Editor
sfiscor@mining-media.com

During fall 2017, Steve Fiscor took control of E&MJCoal Age and their associated properties. The editorial offices in Jacksonville, Florida, became the headquarters for Mining Media International (MMI). Refocusing the company on publishing quality trade journals, he and his team implemented a plan to further improve readership and production processes. He manages a world-class group of mining writers and editors, and a seasoned team of advertising sales and marketing professionals. Prior to pursuing a career in publishing, he worked as a project engineer for a longwall mining operation in Colorado. He holds a bachelors degree in mining engineering from the University of Missouri-Rolla.

Editorial Staff

Jennifer JensenAssociate Editor
Jennifer Jensen
jjensen@mining-media.com

Jesse MortonTechnical Writer
Jesse Morton
jmorton@mining-media.com

Russ CarterContributing Editor
Russ Carter
rcarter@mining-media.com

Oscar MartinezLatin American Editor
Oscar Martinez
omartinez@mining-media.com

Gavin Du VenageSouth African Editor
Gavin du Venage
gavinduvenage@gmail.com

Sales & Marketing Staff

Victor MatteucciMidwest/Eastern U.S. & Canada
Victor Matteucci
vmatteucci@mining-media.com
Tel +1 440 257 7565
Fax +1 440 257 6265

Frank StrazzullaWestern U.S., Canada & Australia
Frank Strazzulla
fstrazzulla@mining-media.com
Tel +1 949 459 1767
Fax +1 949-203-2859

Gerd StrasmannGermany, Austria & Switzerland
Gerd Strasmann
info@strasmann-media.de
Tel +49 202 28 14 64 83
Fax +49 202 28 14 64 84

Colm BarryScandinavia, United Kingdom & Western Europe
Colm Barry
colm.barry@telia.com
Tel +46 (0) 736 334670

Jeff DraycottScandinavia, United Kingdom & Western Europe
Jeff Draycott
jeff.draycott@WOMP-int.com
Tel +44 (0) 7866922148

Masao IshiguroJapan
Masao Ishiguro
ma.ishiguro@w9.dion.ne.jp
Tel +81 (3) 3583-1161
Fax +81 (3) 3582-2576

Production Staff

Dan FittsProduction Manager
Dan Fitts
dfitts@mining-media.com
Tel +1 904 721 2925 ext.107

Tad SeabrookGraphic Designer
Tad Seabrook
tseabrook@mining-media.com
Tel+1 904 721 2925 ext.103

Misty ValverdeDigital Production Manager
Misty Valverde
mvalverde@mining-media.com
Tel +1 904 721 2925 ext.104